Dawn Kurtagich

Home


TEETH 3D BOOK COVER2.jpg

TEETH IN THE MIST

DAWN KURTAGICH returns with a Gothic Horror-Fantasy for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs.

Do you like your YA with:

* badass witches

* creepy locations

* LGBTQ+ romance

* Wutherinng Heights weather

* Gothic hauntings

* Deals with the Devil

* and a lot of scares?

#TEETHINTHEMIST

Then add TEETH IN THE MIST to your Goodreads TBR!

Teeth in the Mist

copyright dawn kurtagich.png