Dawn Kurtagich
Author

Home


TEETH IN THE MIST COVER TO COME.png

TEETH IN THE MIST

 

 

 

DAWN KURTAGICH returns with a Gothic Horror-Fantasy for fans of Kendare Blake and Ransom Riggs.

Do you like your YA with:

   * badass witches

   * creepy locations

   * LGBTQ+ romance

   * Wutherinng Heights weather

   * Gothic hauntings

   * Deals with the Devil

   * and a lot of scares?

 #TEETHINTHEMIST

Then add TEETH IN THE MIST to your Goodreads TBR!

Teeth in the Mist
copyright dawn kurtagich.png